LSHS Administration Contact Information
 
Cahan, Eric
Eric Cahan, Principal
Contact: (425) 335-1515
Email: eric_cahan@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Bauer, Monica
Monica Bauer, Associate Principal
Attendance

Contact: (425) 335-1619
Last Names P - Z
Email: monica_bauer@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Ron Moag
Ron Moag, Associate Principal
CTE Director

Contact: (425) 335-1597
Last Names A - G
Email: ron_moag@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Ivelia, Leslie
Leslie Ivelia, Associate Principal
Special Education

Contact: (425) 335-1570
Last Names H - O
Email: leslie_ivelia@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Jason Pearson
Jason Pearson, Associate Principal
Athletics

Contact: (425) 335-1527
Email: jason_pearson@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Joan Human Joan Human, Head Secretary (Main Office)
Contact: (425) 335-1515
Email: joan_human@lkstevens.wednet.edu