2014-2015 LSHS ASB (Associated Student Body)
Executive Officers
President: Amber Dalgleish
Vice President: Joey Simons
Sec/Tres: Tallon Cote
Public Relations: Anthony Murray
Senior Class Officers
Junior Class Officers
Sophomore Class Officers
Roquin Siongco
Vice President:
Jonah Webber
Sec/ Treasurer:
Emily Vandegrift
Ashley Perry/Bailey Hall
Vice President:
Malorie Dupape
Sec/ Treasurer:
Peter Condyles
Maddi Tuley
Vice President:
Adama Sanoh
Sec/ Treasurer:
Kenzie Webleman
Advisor: Mrs. Hahn
Jamie Pierce
Kate Sumner
Kyle Whitham
Lilly Hannigan
Mitchell McCann
Sarah Kylany
Torianna Hoult
Advisor: Ms. Ancich
Alexis Hepburn
Gabbi Mangaser
Jared Ramirez
Kirsti Ranta
Shaelyn Huot
Taylor Lopez
Tyler VanBrocklin
Advisor: Mrs. Kerker
Alexia Lachapelle
Mia Leoncavallo
Mika Silver
Nicole Piercy
Scout Slechta

2014-2015 ASB Meetings

All meetings will be held first Wednesday of the month during FIRST PERIOD in P3 (Mrs. Kerker's portable)

1st Period Meetings (First Wednesday each month)

October 1
November 5
December 3
January 7
February 4
March 4
April 1
May 6
June 3 (Outgoing Presidients bring new inductees)