LSHS Administration Contact Information
 
Principal Eric Cahan
Eric Cahan, Principal
Contact: (425) 335-1515
Email: eric_cahan@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Monica Bauer
Monica Bauer, Associate Principal
Contact: (425) 335-1619
Last Names P - Z
Email: monica_bauer@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Ron Moag
Ron Moag, Associate Principal/CTE Director
Contact: (425) 335-1515
Last Names A - G
Email: ron_moag@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Leslie Ivelia
Leslie Ivelia, Associate Principal/Attendance
Contact: (425) 335-1570
Last Names H - O
Email: leslie_ivelia@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Jason Pearson
Jason Pearson, Associate Principal/Athletics
Contact: (425) 335-1527
Email: jason_pearson@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Joan Human Joan Human, Head Secretary (Main Office)
Contact: (425) 335-1515
Email: joan_human@lkstevens.wednet.edu